Contact Us
NOTE: Please visit the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page first as you may find answers to your questions on that page.
If you do not find an answer to your question, please contact us per the following contact information. For a speedy response, please contact only the designated people.
General Conference Queries
ConferenceChair, Professor Scott Webster, Arizona State University, scott.webster@asu.edu.
Abstract Related Questions
Program co-chair, Professor Burak Kazaz,Syracuse University, bkazaz@syr.edu.
Scheduling Related Questions
Scheduling Chair, Professor Kenneth (Ken) Klassen (Brock University) at kklassen@brocku.ca.
Hard Copy of Acceptance Letters
Program co-chair, Professor Hongmin Li, Arizona State University, hongmin.li@asu.edu.

IMPORTANT: When sending the request, please quote your abstract number, abstract title, and registration number (if registered). Letters will be sent only to the email address registered in our database. We do not address the letters or send the letters to the embassies for VISA purposes.
Doctoral Consortium Questions
Professor Karen Donohue, University of Minnesota, donoh008@umn.edu.
College Conferences
POMS Vice President of Colleges, Professor Xiuli He (University Of North Carolina Charlotte) at: xhe8@uncc.edu.
Emerging Scholars Program
Professor Gil Souza,Indiana University, gsouza@indiana.edu.
Sponsors/Exhibitors
POMS Associate VP – Sponsorship,Professor Bala Shetty (Mays Business School) at: bshetty@mays.tamu.edu.
Technical Problems
POMS Coordinator Conference Activities, Dr. Ram Tewari, at: pomsmeeting@gmail.com.
Conference Registration and Membership Questions
Ms. Seema Singhania POMS Program Coordinator at: POMSrenewals@gmail.com.
For all other questions
POMS Executive Director, Professor Sushil Gupta (Florida International University) at: poms@fiu.edu; and Professor Jerry Burke (Georgia Southern University) at gburke@georgiasouthern.edu